This is Us: 35 Years

Screen Shot 2018-02-21 at 1.27.16 PM

Buy Tickets

To celebrate our 35th year of service, our annual spring fundraiser, This is Us: 35 Years will take place on April 1, 2018, from 10:00am-1:00pm at AFI Silver Theatre, 8633 Colesville Rd, Silver Spring, MD 20910.

We will honor individuals that have made a difference in the lives of so many, including our very own John Eckenrode, who is retiring in April.

The event will feature live music by Silver Strings, great brunch fare from the area’s best restaurants, live & silent auctions, activities, and more!

Silent auction will be open from 10:00-11:45 a.m., and event attire is spring casual.

Business and Individual Sponsorships are available, and we are accepting in-kind items for the silent and live auctions. Please contact Scott Davison, or Jilna Kothary,

Thank you for supporting our mission, and those we serve!