Staff & Board of Directors

Staff

12_06_19_COYLE_0033BW2
Jacki Coyle, Executive Director

301-585-6463 Ext. 5

jcoyle@shepherdstable.org

Governor 005
Haile Gebregziabher, Director of Facilities, Food Service & IT

 301-585-6463 Ext. 1

haileg@shepherdstable.org

john-id-pic
John Eckenrode,  Director of Social Services

301-585-6459 Ext. 2

jeckenrode@shepherdstable.org

evert-id-pic
Evert Vargas, Bilingual Counselor & Eye Clinic Coordinator

 301-273-3696

evargas@shepherdstable.org

scott-id-pic
Scott Davison, Deputy Executive Director

301-585-6463 Ext. 7

sdavison@shepherdstable.org

jilna-id-pic-2
Jilna Kothary,      Sr. Development & Communications Associate

 301-585-6463 Ext 6

jilnakothary@shepherdstable.org

manny-id-pic
Manuel De    La Rosa,      Lead Chef

 301-585-6463 Ext. 4

mdelarosa@shepherdstable.org

IMG_5643
Christina Moore,  Chef

301-585-6463 Ext. 4

cmoore@shepherdstable.org

ashley-id-pic
Ashley Wagstaff, Volunteer & Development Associate

301-585-6463 Ext. 9

awagstaff@shepherdstable.org

charles-id-pic
Charles Crumb, Bookkeeper

ccrumb@shepherdstable.org

mohamed-id-pic
Mohamed Banya, Senior Program Assistant

img_4709
Keith White, Chef

ulric-boyle
Ulric Boyle, Program Assistant

sonji-id-pic
Sonji Owens, Receptionist
Jonathan Fuentes
Jonathan Fuentes,  Receptionist
 Off-Duty Police Officers 

 

Board of Directors

Since 1983, Shepherd’s Table has been governed by dynamic community volunteers who tirelessly share their time, talents, and treasure to fulfill our mission of ending and preventing homelessness.

Chair:
Michael Balderrama
Vice-Chair:
Susan Collet and Seth Grimes
Treasurer:
Adele Chazin
Secretary:
Rachel Schaffer
Board Representative:
Heather Foley
Debra Van Alstyne
Jon Alterman
Carmen Boone
David Coriale
Stuart Davis
Daniel Egol
Karen Garnett
JoAnn Grozuczak Goedert
Allan Gray
Deborah Hyman
Sarah Katz
RV Krishna
Larry Laque
Doreen Cantor Paster
Tracy Mabbitt-Boone
Brian Marconi
Jeremy Rosner