Staff & Board of Directors

Staff

12_06_19_COYLE_0033BW2
Jacki Coyle, Executive Director

301-585-6463 x5

jcoyle@shepherdstable.org

scott-id-pic
Scott Davison, Deputy Executive Director

301-585-6463 x7

sdavison@shepherdstable.org

evert-id-pic
Evert Vargas, Director, Social Services

 301-585-6463 x3

evargas@shepherdstable.org

Governor 005
Haile Gebregziabher, Director of Facilities, Food Service & IT

301-585-6463 x1

haileg@shepherdstable.org

IMG_6124 2
Carmen Garcia, Volunteer and Development Coordinator

 301-585-6463 x9

cgarcia@shepherdstable.org

jilna-id-pic-2
Jilna Kothary,       Sr. Development & Communications Associate

 301-585-6463 x6

jilnakothary@shepherdstable.org

img_4709
Keith White      Lead Chef

301-585-6463  x4

kwhite@shepherdstable.org

IMG_5643
Christina Moore,  Chef

301-585-6463 x4

cmoore@shepherdstable.org

mohamed-id-pic
Mohamed Banya, Senior Program Assistant

mbanya@shepherdstable.org

sonji-id-pic
Sonji Owens Receptionist

301-585-6463

sowens@shepherdstable.org

Robert Savoy
Robert Savoy, Program Assistant

IMG_6041
Gary Bullock  Chef

301-585-6463 x4

gbullock@shepherdstable.org

SFLYNNORANGEENLARGE
Sharon Flynn, Donor Relations Associate

301-585-6463 x8

sflynn@shepherdstable.org

Roberto Maravilla Program Assistant-Security and Facilities/Maintenance
 Off-Duty Police Officers

TBD

301-585-6463 x2

301-273-3696 (Eye Clinic Appointments)

 

Board of Directors

Since 1983, Shepherd’s Table has been governed by dynamic community volunteers who tirelessly share their time, talents, and treasure to fulfill our mission of ending and preventing homelessness.

Chair:
Susan Collet
Vice-Chair:
Jeremy Rosner and Rachel Schaffer
Treasurer:
Adele Chazin
Secretary:
David Coriale
Board Representative:
Jon Alterman
Michael Balderrama
Deborah Boger
Karen Garnett
Allan Gray
JoAnn Grozuczak Goedert
Laura Henderson
Paul Kaplun
Larry Laque
Aaron Lichtig
Tracy Mabbitt-Boone
Deborah Magidson
Farah Nageer-Kanthor
Doreen Cantor Paster
Edward Phoebus
Helaine Resnick
Min Shin
Heidi Weber
Tesia Williams