Staff & Board of Directors

Staff

12_06_19_COYLE_0033BW2
Jacki Coyle, Executive Director
301-585-6463 Ext. 5
jcoyle@shepherdstable.org
Governor 005
Haile Gebregziabher, Director of Operations, Facilities & IT
 301-585-6463 Ext. 1
haileg@shepherdstable.org
john-id-pic
John Eckenrode, Resource Center Director
301-585-6459 Ext. 2
jeckenrode@shepherdstable.org
evert-id-pic
Evert Vargas, Bilingual Counselor & Eye Clinic Coordinator
 301-273-3696
evargas@shepherdstable.org
scott-id-pic

Scott Davison, Deputy Executive Director

 

301-585-6463 Ext. 7
sdavison@shepherdstable.org
jilna-id-pic-2
Jilna Kothary, Sr. Development & Communications Associate
 301-585-6463 Ext 6
jilnakothary@shepherdstable.org
manny-id-pic

Manuel De La Rosa, Lead Chef
 301-585-6463 Ext. 4
mdelarosa@shepherdstable.org
 

IMG_5643
Christina Moore, Chef
301-585-6463 Ext. 4
cmoore@shepherdstable.org
ashley-id-pic
Ashley Wagstaff, Volunteer & Development Associate
301-585-6463 Ext. 9
awagstaff@shepherdstable.org
charles-id-pic
Charles Crumb, Bookkeeper
ccrumb@shepherdstable.org
Mohamed Banya
Program Assistant

img_4709
Keith White, Chef 
Marcus Hendricks
Police Officer/Security
Edwin Daniel
Police Officer/Security
Allen Chad
Police Officer/Security
Dennis Tejada
Police Officer/Security
Jeremiah Goines
Police Officer/Security
Christopher Kemble
Police Officer/Security

Board of Directors

Since 1983, Shepherd’s Table has been governed by dynamic community volunteers who tirelessly share their time, talents, and treasure to fulfill our mission of ending and preventing homelessness.

Chair:
Michael Balderrama
Vice-Chair:
Susan Collet and Seth Grimes
Treasurer:
Brian Marconi
Secretary:
Sara Horton
Board Representative:
Shirley Blakely
Debra Van Alstyne
Shawn Bartley
Carmen Boone
Adele Chazin
Heather Foley
Karen Garnett
Robert Gillette
Allan Gray
Nikeisha Henry
Deborah Hyman
Sarah Katz
Larry Laque
George Neighbors
RV Krishna
Mark Ranze
Rachel Schaffer
Nancy Scull
Daniel Shaivitz

Interested in Joining our Board?

Shepherd’s Table is currently seeking applicants to serve on its Board of Directors.  The Board of Directors provides long-term and short-term planning and review to guide how the organization carries out its mission.  Individual Directors also play a crucial role in the organization’s resource development and fundraising activities, and we are especially interested in applicants with interest and experience in those areas. Applications will be accepted until midnight on Friday, October 28, 2016.

Please complete the application and submit it as directed in the application form.  NOTE:  Open the file in Adobe Acrobat Reader, NOT Acrobat Professional.