Staff & Board of Directors

Staff

12_06_19_COYLE_0033BW2
Jacki Coyle, Executive Director

301-585-6463 Ext. 5

jcoyle@shepherdstable.org

scott-id-pic
Scott Davison, Deputy Executive Director

301-585-6463 Ext. 7

sdavison@shepherdstable.org

evert-id-pic
Evert Vargas, Director, Social Services

 301-273-3696

evargas@shepherdstable.org

Governor 005
Haile Gebregziabher, Director of Facilities, Food Service & IT

301-585-6463 Ext. 1

haileg@shepherdstable.org

IMG_6124 2
Carmen Garcia, Volunteer Coordinator

 301-585-6463 Ext 9

cgarcia@shepherdstable.org

jilna-id-pic-2
Jilna Kothary,       Sr. Development & Communications Associate

 301-585-6463 Ext 6

jilnakothary@shepherdstable.org

img_4709
Keith White      Chef

301-585-6463 Ext. 4

kwhite@shepherdstable.org

IMG_5643
Christina Moore,  Chef

301-585-6463 Ext. 4

cmoore@shepherdstable.org

mohamed-id-pic
Mohamed Banya, Senior Program Assistant

mbanya@shepherdstable.org

sonji-id-pic
Sonji Owens Receptionist

sowens@shepherdstable.org

Robert Savoy
Robert Savoy, Program Assistant

IMG_6041
Gary Bullock  Chef

301-585-6463 Ext. 4

gbullock@shepherdstable.org

 Off-Duty Police Officers

 

Board of Directors

Since 1983, Shepherd’s Table has been governed by dynamic community volunteers who tirelessly share their time, talents, and treasure to fulfill our mission of ending and preventing homelessness.

Chair:
Michael Balderrama
Vice-Chair:
Susan Collet and Jeremy Rosner
Treasurer:
Adele Chazin
Secretary:
Rachel Schaffer
 Jon Alterman
David Coriale
Stuart Davis
Daniel Egol
Karen Garnett
JoAnn Grozuczak Goedert
Allan Gray
Seth Grimes
Laura Henderson
  Sarah Katz
Larry Laque
Aaron Lichtig
Tracy Mabbitt-Boone
Farah Nageer-Kanthor
Doreen Cantor Paster
RV Krishna
Min Shin
J.D. Staton