Home » Contact Us » Staff Board/Directors

Staff Board/Directors

Staff Directory

Jacki Coyle
Executive Director
301-585-6463 Ext. 5
jcoyle@shepherdstable.org
Haile Gebregziabher
Director of Operations
301-585-6463 Ext. 1
haileg@shepherdstable.org
John Eckenrode
Director of Social Services
301-585-6459 Ext. 2
jeckenrode@shepherdstable.org
Evert D. Vargas
Bilingual Counselor/Eye Clinic Services
301-585-6463 Ext. 3
evargas@shepherdstable.org
Manuel H. De La Rosa
Chef
301-585-6463 Ext. 4
mdelarosa@shepherdstable.org
Scott Davison
Senior Development Associate
301-585-6463 Ext. 7
sdavison@shepherdstable.org
Alexander Matika
Communications & Development Assistant
301-585-6463 Ext. 6
amatika@shepherdstable.org
Samuel Muisyo
Program Assistant
Charles Crumb
Bookkeeper
Scotty Arnold
Chef
Rodney Ames
Security
Keith White
Chef
Douglas Haggerty
Police Officer/Security
Allen Chad
Police Officer/Security
Dennis Tejada
Police Officer/Security
Cox Roderick
Police Officer/Security
Jeremiah Goines
Police Officer/Security
Haggerty Douglas
Police Officer/Security

Board of Directors

Since 1983, Shepherd’s Table has been governed by dynamic community volunteers who tirelessly share their time, talents, and treasure to fulfill our mission of ending and preventing homelessness.

Chair: George Neighbors
First-Vice Chair: Michael Balderrama
Treasurer
Brian Marconi
Secretary Rachel Chen

Directors

Shirley Blakely Shawn Bartley
Scott Egloff Marilyn Dodd
Robert Gillette Karen Garnett
Dr. Sara Horton Seth Grimes
Deborah Hyman Kathleen Higgins
Carolyn Johnson Linda Jamison
Karen Kiley Jilna Kothary
RV Krishna Mark Ranze
Rachel Schaffer Nancy Scull
Daniel Shaivitz Javel Wilson
Mary Susan Worch
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

%d bloggers like this: